Songs Index

A Day with Love

Care for Our Earth

Getting Better

Give a little bit of Love Everyday

Heal the Earth

I am a little Ant

I am the way I am

I will keep my word

I will Love and Respect my Mother

If you are happy and you know it

If you think you can

Lamp of Wisdom

Let us be Brave

Light Inside of Me

Live in Peace and Harmony

Love is the Only Power

Loving Kindness

My Parents Really Love Me

Oh Space, Dear Space

Pass it On

Peace Peace Peace

Please and Thank You

Right Action

Share Share Share

Smile Smile Smile

Take a lesson from the Sun

Think Good, Speak Good, Do Good

This is the way we Think the Right

This little guiding light of mine

‘Tis a Gift to be Simple

To Care To Share

Try, Try, Try Again

Work Together

You may be Rich and Wealthy

Leave a Reply

